E6NanoFab Board Members

Here you will find the biography of E6NanoFab management team, capability cluster leaders and board members.

Prof Aaron THEAN

A/Prof ZHU Chun Xiang
Deputy Director
Facility and Operations Management

A/Prof ANG Kah Wee
Deputy Director, Process Engineering
Cluster Lead, Deposition and Growth

Prof WU Yi Hong
Cluster Lead
Characterizsation (L5)

A/Prof CHIM Wai Kin
Cluster Lead
L2 Cleanroom, Dry Lab and Wet Lab

A/Prof Vincent LEE
Cluster Lead

A/Prof Vivian NG
Cluster Lead

A/Prof YANG Hyunsoo
Cluster Lead
Magnetic Tools

Dr GONG Xiao
Assistant Professor
Cluster Lead, Cleanroom Metrology and Electrical Test

4 Photo_Prof Lim Yeow Kheng _photoshopped2

Prof LIM Yeow Kheng
Cluster Lead
SHINE BEOL / Packaging Lab

Prof.-Silvija_circle-croppe copy

Prof Silvija Gradeck-Garaj
E6NanoFab Board Member
Professor, Material Science Engineering

Prof Yoon Soon Fatt
E6NanoFab Board Member
Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering